Contact Us

Contact Us

LM Wander & Sons Landscaping, Inc
8711 Peach Street, Erie, PA 16509
Phone: (814) 864-5507
Fax: (814) 866-3111
PA# 060321


Hours:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday

Contact Us


STAFF DIRECTORY
Larry Wander
President
larry@lmwanderandsons.com

David Wander
Vice President
david@lmwanderandsons.com
Dennis Hinkler
General Manager
dennis@lmwanderandsons.com

Diane Riccardi
Office Manager
diane@lmwanderandsons.com
Echo Seiersen
Office Assistant
Social Media Coordinator
echo@lmwanderandsons.com
Trina McGuire
Office Assistant
trina@lmwanderandsons.com
Robert Haight
Sales and Maintenance Manager
info@lmwanderandsons.com
General Inquiries
info@lmwanderandsons.com


Share by: